Welcome to my Homework Blog

Apologies for the technical difficulties.  I hope that I have finally found a reliable platform for communication with parents.  For those that did not access my previous blog site, I am including a short piece on my general teaching practices.  If you were unable to attend the recent curriculum night at Avalon, feel free to click on the link above.  Check this site often to find daily updates on homework, assignments and reminders.  Please check the Handouts and Assignments page to find uploaded readings, assignments, forms etc.  Thank you for you support.

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements

Leave a Reply

